The Chi (2018) The Chi (2018)

TV Series 2018


The Chi (short for Chicago) follows the lives of Emmett, Brandon, Ronnie and Kevin in the South Side neighborhood of Chicago after a fateful turn of events sends shock waves through the community but also connects them in unexpected ways.


Season 1 (2018) Top ▲

1x01 PilotHD
1x02 AleeHD
1x03 GhostsHD
1x04 Quaking GrassHD
1x05 Today Was A Good DayHD
1x06 Penetrate A FraudHD
1x07 The WhistleHD
1x08 WalletsHD
1x09 Namaste MuthafuckaHD
1x10 Ease on Down the RoadHD

Season 2 (2019) Top ▲

2x01 EruptionsHD
2x02 Every Day I'm Hustlin'HD
2x03 Past DueHD
2x04 ShowdownHD
2x05 Feeling The HeatHD
2x06 A Leg UpHD
2x07 Blind EyeHD
2x08 Lean Into ItHD
2x09 Guilt, Viral Videos, and Ass WhuppingsHD
2x10 The Scorpion and the FrogHD

About Us - DMCA - Members Login