Grimm - Episode List -

Grimm (2011)IMDbTrailer Search

TV Series 2011

Drama | Fantasy | Horror | Sci-Fi

Not your usual suspects.


Season 1 (2011) Top ▲

1x02 Bears Will Be Bears
1x03 BeeWare
1x04 Lonelyhearts
1x05 Danse Macabre
1x19 Leave It to Beavers
1x20 Happily Ever Aftermath

Season 2 (2012) Top ▲

2x02 The Kiss
2x04 Quill
2x07 The Bottle Imp
2x09 La Llorona
2x10 The Hour of Death
2x11 To Protect and Serve Man
2x12 Season of the Hexenbiest
2x13 Face Off
2x14 Natural Born Wesen
2x15 Mr. Sandman
2x17 One Angry Fuchsbau
2x20 Kiss of the Muse
2x22 Goodnight, Sweet Grimm

Season 3 (2013) Top ▲

3x02 PTZD
3x03 A Dish Best Served Cold
3x04 One Night Stand
3x08 Twelve Days of Krampus
3x13 Revelation
3x14 Mommy Dearest
3x15 Once We Were Gods
3x17 Synchronicity
3x20 My Fair Wesen

Season 4 (2014) Top ▲

4x01 Thanks for the MemoriesHD
4x02 Octopus Head
4x03 Last FightHD
4x04 Dyin' on a Prayer
4x05 Cry LuisonHD
4x06 Highway of Tears
4x07 The Grimm Who Stole Christmas
4x08 Chupacabra
4x09 WesenreinHD
4x10 Tribunal
4x11 Death Do Us Part
4x12 Maréchaussée
4x13 Trial by FireHD
4x14 Bad LuckHD
4x15 Double DateHD
4x16 HeartbreakerHD
4x17 HibernaculumHD
4x18 MishipeshuHD
4x19 Iron HansHD
4x20 You Don't Know JackHD
4x21 HeadacheHD
4x22 Cry HavocHD

Press ESC to (de)select the searchbox.

Sample Searches

By Rating:Rated PG for
By Genre:musical
By Actor:Ben Stiller
By Director:Peter Jackson
By Title:Star Wars

Members Login