Firefly - Episode List -

Firefly (2002)IMDbTrailer Search

TV series 2002-2003

Drama | Sci-Fi

Five hundred years in the future, a renegade crew aboard a small, mobile, spacecraft tries to survive as they travel the unknown parts of the galaxy and evade warring factions as well as authority agents out to get them.

Bookmark and Share

Season 1 (2002) Top ▲

1x01 The Train Job
1x02 Bushwhacked
1x03 Our Mrs. ReynoldsHD
1x04 Jaynestown
1x05 Out of Gas
1x06 Shindig
1x07 SafeHD
1x08 Ariel
1x09 War StoriesHD
1x10 Objects in Space
1x11 Serenity
1x12 Heart of Gold
1x13 TrashHD
1x14 The Message

Example Searches:
"Rated PG for" romance comedy -tv actor's name
director's name
film or show title

Members Login