Dexter - Episode List -

Dexter (2006)IMDbTrailer Search

TV series 2006-????

Crime | Drama | Mystery | Thriller

A like-able Miami police forensics expert moonlights as a serial killer of criminals who he believes have escaped justice.


Season 1 (2006) Top ▲

1x05 Love American Style

Season 2 (2007) Top ▲

2x11 Left Turn Ahead
2x12 The British Invasion

Season 3 (2008) Top ▲

3x02 Finding Freebo
3x04 All in the Family
3x05 Turning Biminese
3x07 Easy as Pie
3x09 About Last Night
3x10 Go Your Own Way
3x11 I Had a Dream
3x12 Do You Take Morgan?

Season 4 (2009) Top ▲

4x07 Slack Tide
4x11 Hello, Morgan

Season 5 (2010) Top ▲

5x08 Take It!

Season 6 (2011) Top ▲

6x01 Those Kinds of Things
6x02 Once Upon a Time...
6x08 Sins of Omission
6x12 This Is the Way the World Ends

Season 8 (2013) Top ▲

8x03 What's Eating Dexter Morgan?
8x04 Scar Tissue
8x05 This Little Piggy
8x06 A Little Reflection
8x07 Dress Code

Press ESC to (de)select the searchbox.

Sample Searches

By Rating:Rated PG for
By Genre:musical
By Actor:Ben Stiller
By Director:Peter Jackson
By Title:Star Wars

Members Login